Ignorance leads to wealth – Stresser of the Day

Business Ethics (The Office)

Seeing on a daily basis. that in order to run a business, corporation or a government even; takes pure stupidiness, ignorance and a true disregard to moral ethics. It frustrates me to know that in order for anyone to get a higher status than minion in this country, you have to dumb yourself down. I would rather be smart and make less money and have my colleagues say good things about me, rather than be ignorant and make more money and have my colleagues belittle and talk about me behind my back.

I guess I will sit here and watch as the idiotic and wealthy attempt a futile effort to understand why things are going awry.

Leave a Reply

